Middletonia
People and places of Middleton
Portrait advert

Local Councillors

EAST MIDDLETON

Donna Martin, Number One Riverside, Floor 2, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU. Tel: 0161 653 4317. Email: donna.martin@rochdale.gov.uk

David Murphy, 74 York Road West, Alkrington, M24 1RF. Tel: 0161 653 5605. Email: david.murphy@rochdale.gov.uk

Irene Cooper(LD), 12 Schofield Close, M24 6EA. Tel: 0161 653 3321. Email: irene.cooper@rochdale.gov.uk

SOUTH MIDDLETON

Theresa Fitzsimons(C), 82 Mainway, Alkrington, M24 1PP. Tel: 0161 643 4098. Email: teresa.fitzsimons@rochdale.gov.uk

Michael Holly, 29 Springbank Lane, Bamford Rochdale OL11 5SE. Tel: 01706 643841. Email: michael.holly@rochdale.gov.uk

Peter Williams, 87 Crow Hill South, Alkrington, M24 1LA. Tel: 0161 643 3455. Email: peter.williams@rochdale.gov.uk

WEST MIDDLETON

Lil Murphy(L), 7 Aspinall Street, M24 2BH. Tel: 0161 643 6769. Email: lil.murphy@rochdale.gov.uk

Robin Parker, 92 Windermere Road, M24 5WR. Tel: 0161 653 1846. Email: robin.parker@rochdale.gov.uk

Terry Linden, 26 Wolstenvale Close, M24 2HP Tel: 0161 643 1572. Mobile: 07956 993619. Email: terry.linden@rochdale.gov.uk

NORTH MIDDLETON

Alan Godson, 6 Dixon Street, M24 6GS. Tel: 0161 653 2728. Email: alan.godson@rochdale.gov.uk

Ian Robertson, 6 Clifton Road, M24 2RD. Tel: Home: 0161 653 3539. Email: ian.robertson@rochdale.gov.uk

Maureen Rowbotham, 7 Rudyard Avenue, M24 2WU. Tel: 0161 653 6404. Email: maureen.rowbotham@rochdale.gov.uk

HOPWOOD HALL

Linda Robinson, 12 Banff Grove Heywood OL10 3RQ. Tel: 01706 621327. Email: linda.robinson@rochdale.gov.uk

Carol Wardle, Whittle Fold Smallholding, Whittle Lane, Heywood OL10 2RD. Tel: 0161 653 6908. Email: carol.wardle@rochdale.gov.uk

Susan Emmott, 56 Aragon Drive, Heywood OL10 3BB. Tel: 01706 364247. Email: susan.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk

MPs

HEYWOOD AND MIDDLETON

Jim Dobbin, 45 York Street, Heywood, OL10 4NN. Tel (01706) 361135; Fax (01706) 361137





Back to top of page

Back to the Politics Page

HOME PAGE